Fallout New Vegas – THE FOLLOWERS!

I don't have images of my new followers... SO HERE'S A PICTURE OF SASAMI-SAMA.

I don’t have images of my new followers… SO HERE’S A PICTURE OF SASAMI-SAMA.

Also, posting New Vegas for the third straight time because I’m cool…

Anyways, after yet another indecisive run, I’ve set up another mod set. I really wish I could get More Monsters but it’s currently flagged for some reason, so no cigar. Why do I want it? Well it’s because I’ll be having not one, not two, but FOUR. Count it. FOUR FOLLOWERS. Thanks to NosCo Companion System and a few mod-dependent companions. Without further ado, here’s the list of the new playthrough’s characters!

Player Character – HM-A90 KANATA, the Onee-san

  • Gender: “Female”
  • Race: Doll
  • Class: Engineer
  • Primary Weapon/s: ACR Carbine, AS Val, MP5/10SD
  • Specialty Weapon/s: Missile Launcher, Grenade Launcher, M98B (I know it’s a sniper, but I’ll say it’s like a Pilum AV or PTRS-41)
  • Armor: MKIII Asuka

Follower #1 – HM-A91 HARUKA, the Imouto (no, really, the mod names her Haruka)

  • Gender: “Female”
  • Race: Doll
  • Class: Recon
  • Primary Weapon/s: ACR 18″ DMR, SVD Dragunov, VSS Vintorez, M392 UNSC DMR
  • Backup Weapon: AE-86 Seiryuu Katana
  • Armor: Gothic

Follower #2 – Shiori Kirizaki, the General’s Daughter

  • Gender: Female
  • Race: Shoujo
  • Class: Support
  • Primary Weapon/s: ACR LMG, Vanilla Light Machine Gun
  • Armor: Medic

Follower #3a – Rose of Sharon Cassidy, a.k.a. Sakura Shinguji, the Whiskey Rose (DON’T JUDGE ME)

  • Gender: Female
  • Race: Caucasian
  • Class: Assault Type A
  • Primary Weapon/s: ACR, Saiga 12
  • Armor: G-88 Foxbat

Follower #3b – Veronica Santangelo, the Fists of Steel

  • Gender: Female
  • Race: Caucasian
  • Class: Assault Type B
  • Primary Weapon/s: Ballistic Fists, Hatchet Saw
  • Secondary Weapon: Disruptor Shotgun
  • Armor: Zeta

Follower #4 – OtomE-DE, the Android Duraframe (Using Fake Plastic Trees ED-E)

  • Upgraded Armor, Double HP
  • Primary Weapon: Disruptor Rifle
  • Armor: MKIV Asuka

 

So yeah. I think I’m done overanalyzing this game, too………..

 

 

FOR NOW.

Leave a Reply

